Broker Check

Meet the Experts of Potomac Financial Consultants

Put our years of experience to work for you. Our team is committed to serving the long-term financial success of our clients. We want to get to know you and, in the meantime, get to know our team below.


Michelle Bender

President and Senior Advisor, CFP®

(301) 948-3900

michelle@pf-consultants.com

Michelle Bender has a gift for connecting with people, and it’s certainly one that sets her apart as a financial advisor. While she loves all of the details in financial planning, her greatest joy is serving as a guide for some...

Read more

Brendan O'Rourke

Financial Advisor, CFP®

(301) 948-3900

brendan@pf-consultants.com

Brendan is a Financial Advisor and Certified Financial Planner ® professional with Potomac Financial Consultants.  He joined the firm in 2022 after spending several years...

Read more

Grace Aucoin

Executive Sales Assistant

(301) 948-3900

grace@pf-consultants.com

A passionate go-getter, Grace handles many of the minute details for all client accounts including transferring accounts, distributions, contributions, and assisting with any questions you might have. She has an eye for details, and...

Read more

Stefnie Durbin

Executive Sales Assistant

(301) 948-3900

Stefnie@pf-consultants.com

With more than ten years of experience in the financial industry and a dedication to success, Stefnie assists with all aspects of maintaining client accounts. She has an eye for detail and is happy to help the clients at Potomac...
Read more

Candace Davidson

Executive Sales Assistant

(301) 948-3900

candace@pf-consultants.com

Our very own “jill of all trades” is our Executive Sales Assistant, Candace. She is always willing to assist the other members of the team to better serve our clients. Candace schedules client meetings and is an expert...

Read more

Pamela Blanchard

Office Administrator

(301) 948-3900

pam@pf-consultants.com

Pam is the first welcoming smile you see when visiting the Potomac Financial Consultants office and the friendly voice answering your calls. With over 20 years of experience in office administration...

Read more